About Us


Contact Us


Hotline: +86-10-88400438

E-mail:info@tdtsat.cn

Address: No.2, Courtyard 38, Linfeng 2nd Road, Greenland Central Plaza, Sujiatuo Town, Haidian District, Beijing

Company Profile


Beijing Tianditong Information Technology Co., Ltd.It is a software certification enterprise of the National Software Association and Beijing Software Association, a high-tech enterprise in Beijing and a high-tech enterprise in Zhongguancun. The company is committed to the research and development, production and system integration of professional system software and hardware electronic products, mainly including system engineering integrated digital audio-visual system, transmitting station safe broadcasting intelligent management system, data room intelligent management system, intelligent campus, intelligent city, satellite earth station transmitting and receiving system, air wireless signal monitoring system.The company has passed the IS09001, ISO14001, ISO18001, ISO27001, ISO20000 and other series of management system certification,Has a number of patents for technical achievements, andInvestment holding Gu'an Tiandi Tong Information Electronics Co., Ltd. as a product manufacturing base.

天地通

Gu 'an Tianditong Information Electronics Co., Ltd.Located in Hebei Gu'an High-tech Development Zone, the factory covers an area of more than 30,000 square meters,According to the business division, it is divided into antenna and microwave division and digital audio-visual products division.

Antenna and Microwave Division has all kinds of imported CNC machining equipment, CNC machining center, CNC skin stretching machine, Swiss Golden Horse electrostatic spraying production line; Microwave darkroom, imported testing instruments and meters. The product produces satellite communication antennas and satellite receiving antennas, shortwave communication antennas, servo controllers, radio and television transmitters, multiplexers and filters.

The digital audio-visual products division has Yamaha patch line, plug-in line and automatic assembly production line imported from Japan, and produces direct broadcast satellite receivers, encoders, adapters, intelligent video and audio terminals, intelligent speakers, amplifiers, receivers, wireless broadcast receivers and other products.

Gu'an Tiandi Tong is a satellite receiving antenna and live broadcast recognized by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and the Ministry of Quality Supervision.Satellite receiver fixed-point production enterprises, all products through the State Administration of Radio, Film and Television network license, the company can undertake outsourcing processing business.

We will continue to work hard to build a new brand image with integrity and quality!

关于我们


ABOUT US

公司简介


北京天地通信息技术有限公司是国家软件协会与北京市软件协会软件认证企业、北京市高新技术企业、中关村高新技术企业。公司致力于专业系统软件和硬件电子产品的研发、生产与系统集成业务,主要包括系统工程集成数字视听系统、发射台安全播出智慧管理系统、数据机房智能管理系统、智慧校园、智慧城市,卫星地球站发射与接收系统、空中无线信号监测系统。公司通过 了IS09001、ISO14001、ISO18001、ISO27001、ISO20000等系列管理体系认证具有多项技术成果专利,并投资控股固安天地通信息电子有限公司作为产品生产制造基地。

天地通

固安天地通信息电子有限公司位于河北固安高新开发区,厂区面积三万多平方米,按业务划分为天线与微波事业部和数字视听产品事业部。

天线与微波事业部有各类进口数控加工设备,数控加工中心,数控蒙皮拉伸机、瑞士金马静电喷涂生产线;微波暗室,进口检测仪器仪表。产品生产各种频段、各种口径的卫星通信天线和卫星接收天线、短波通信天线、伺服控制器;广播电视发射机多工器、滤波器。

数字视听产品事业部有日本进口雅马哈贴片线、插件线和自动化组装生产线,生产直播卫星接收机、编码器、适配器、智能视音频终端、智能音箱、扩大机、收扩机、无线广播接收机等产品。

固安天地通是国家工信部、质监部认定的卫星接收天线、直播卫星接收机定点生产企业,产品全部通过国家广电总局的入网许可证,公司可承接外协加工业务。

我们将继续努力,以诚信和质量打造品牌新形象!